I started my day off yesterday with the gym, which was great. Except... I did weights AND cardio, and today I'm so sore, I feel like I can't move. Probably not so good.
Ate ok yesterday. I'm still really struggling with the leftover halloween candy bowl, which seems to magically refill. Somehow, because it's all non-chocolate, and very small, it seems like I'm not doing much harm. But... 72 laffy taffys is harm! Yes, that's a little exaggerated, but you get the point.
Today's goal is to avoid that bowl no matter what. It has the plague, I'm sure I saw someone wipe their nose and then put their hand in there, I think all that candy is tainted.... whatever it takes to keep me away.
I also haven't been doing so well with my water intake. Bad. Diet soda and water are not the same thing. Not by a long shot.
Breakfast-
Protein shake w/ skim milk (215 cals)
Lunch-
1/2 chicken veggie wrap w/ provolone
1 sm bag spicy nacho doritos
Snack-
apple
banana
4 dum dums
2 mini packs nerds
3 pcs laffy taffy
Dinner-
I got real munchy last night-
1 bowl special K red berries and skim milk
hummus and carrots
lowfat yogurt and granola
Exercise-
50m weightlifting
15m elliptical (185 calories)
Friday, November 12, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment