It's my birthday. I'm starting the day with a lovely bowl of birthday special K. hrm.
Yesterday was better. I'm not sure I'd say good, but better.
Breakfast-
Protein Shake
Snack-
1 small apple
Lunch-
Yogurt w/ granola and apple
Snack-
Baby Carrots
Stupid crap I shouldn't have put in my mouth-
1 Twizzler
1 tootsie pop
Supper-
Subway ham and swiss wrap
1 bag Cool Ranch Doritos
I got home late snack-
3 pcs cheddar cheese.
Exercise-
3 mile run on treadmill
20m on elliptical
running around workspace doing various lifting, painting, etc for 4 hours.
So all in all, it was a better day. The drawback is that I thought about the chocolate sitting across the way pretty much ALL DAY LONG. I'm thinking once I've made healthy snacking more of a habit, that will get better??
I realize today may not be so good, but it's my Birthday, I think I'll give it a pass.
Thursday, October 28, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment